• Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Wednesday | January 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Saturday | February 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Saturday | March 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | April 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Thursday | May 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Sunday | June 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | July 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Friday | August 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Monday | September 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Wednesday | October 19, 2022
    • 6:00 pm