• Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Saturday | August 19, 2023
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | September 19, 2023
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Thursday | October 19, 2023
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Sunday | November 19, 2023
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | December 19, 2023
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Friday | January 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Monday | February 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | March 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Friday | April 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Sunday | May 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm