• Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Thursday | September 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Saturday | October 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Tuesday | November 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Thursday | December 19, 2024
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Sunday | January 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Wednesday | February 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Wednesday | March 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Saturday | April 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Monday | May 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm
  • Holy Hour & Mass

    6:00 pm -7:00 pm – Holy Hour 7:00 pm – Mass with anointing This day no morning Mass This day no confessions at 6:15 pm...

    • Thursday | June 19, 2025
    • 6:00 pm